nikos
nikos

Νίκος
Ηλικία: 18
Web: http://www.nafpaktos-world.gr

My blog

140 άρθρα | 1397 loves | 161 karma points.




Πρόσθεσε μήνυμα

Γράψε το νούμερο που εμφανίζεται ακριβώς από επάνω (Γιατί;)

14 Μηνύματα

jane
[email protected] My Dearest One! Greetings to you, I hope this mail will find you well & healthy and I hope we can established a relationship since we are meeting here for the first time, I have gone through a profile that speaks good of you on this site: I was impressed when i saw your profile and decide to communicate with you. It is my desire to know you, I like honesty, trust, love, caring,truth,& respect, I have all this qulities in me,kindly respond to me through my private mail box ([email protected]) so we can know ourself ’s better.RESPECT is the key for understanding and tolerance among human beings. I hope to read from you if your are also interested. Then i will send my pictures to you.Thanks and hoping to hear from you soonext. Miss Jane.

Από jane, Thu, 22 Nov 2007 19:42:00 GMT

Thunderman
Κορυφαια αρθρα ο Νικόλας

Από Thunderman, Thu, 03 May 2007 15:57:58 GMT

maro4
hey:D

Από maro4, Sat, 10 Feb 2007 08:10:12 GMT

gmosx
Ok

Από +gmosx, Sun, 04 Feb 2007 20:13:55 GMT

SebKCS
Ο πρώτος που έκανε “love it” άρθρο μου στο Cull, χίλια ευχαριστώ φίλτατε! :D

Από SebKCS, Sat, 03 Feb 2007 12:26:17 GMT

stellini
prospathw otan vriskw xrono na serfarw kai na vrw interesting articles na ta anevazw

Από stellini, Thu, 01 Feb 2007 16:41:14 GMT

stellini
kalisperaaa thanks leee ola kala?

Από stellini, Wed, 31 Jan 2007 14:40:57 GMT

gmosx
kai win…

Από +gmosx, Tue, 30 Jan 2007 20:35:23 GMT

gmosx
ma fysika: http://nitroproject.org

Από +gmosx, Tue, 30 Jan 2007 14:26:31 GMT

gmosx
etoimazw kati sxetika me to profil, alla 8a arghsei ligo. 8a einai DYNATO omws

Από +gmosx, Mon, 29 Jan 2007 18:21:11 GMT

gmosx
u like? more to come…

Από +gmosx, Tue, 16 Jan 2007 20:05:01 GMT

gmosx
8a mpoun kai ta dyo kapoia stigmh, 8elw na ftiaksw merika pragmatakia prwta

Από +gmosx, Wed, 27 Dec 2006 23:08:17 GMT

gmosx
thanks elpizw na bazeis kai ar8rakia na diabazoume kai emeis tipota endiaferon!

Από +gmosx, Tue, 12 Dec 2006 14:54:49 GMT

gmosx
e nai, afou egw eixa ftiaksei kai to joy

Από +gmosx, Mon, 11 Dec 2006 16:23:50 GMT